Seer Green Parish Council
Parish Clerk:
Liz Bates:
Parish Council correspondence: Gerston, Back Lane, Chalfont St Giles, Bucks HP8 4PB
email: Telephone: 01494 874233

The members of the Seer Green Parish Council are:
Mandy Thomas
Vice Chairman: Liz Hungin
Treasurer: David Tryon
Register of Members' Interests

Carole Hughes
Art Anderson
Janna Holder

Nick Baddeley
Tony Brewis
Hilary O'Flanagan

Buckinghamshire Council
Buckinghamshire Council information can be found at
Our County Councillors are Carl Jackson and Tim Butcher, who can be contacted on email: , tel: 01494 673745

If a road is flooded or you notice a pothole, uneven pavement, or have an issue with the highway please report it to Buckinghamshire Council, Transport for Buckinghamshire on 0300 131 6000 or log it online on Fix My Street or . If a Streetlight is not working or you would like to speak to someone about the Recreation Ground, Green Meadow, Green Wood, Jubilee Walk or the Cemetery please contact the Parish Clerk on 01494 874233 or email .

Footpath problems should be reported on the Rights of Way of the Buckinghamshire Council website section -   Or alternatively people are welcome to report path issues to the Chiltern Society. Info at:

If you have concerns about flytipping, dog fouling or rubbish please contact the Waste Team online


The Pavilion at the Recreation Ground is a Nursery school during the week and primarily used by the sports teams at the weekend. Contact Parish Clerk on 01494 874233 or email

Jubilee Hall calendar information and booking is now available on the internet at or by calling the bookings secretary and person responsible for the web site David Howkins on 01494 857760.

The Parish Church Hall is the responsibility of Holy Trinity Parochial Church Council and it is let on a long term basis and is unavailable for hire at the moment.